Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hydratant pour les cheveux has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 2 reviews.

Noble Outfitters

Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hydratant pour les cheveux

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $34.95
  • Sera en stock à compter de
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hair Moisturizer est le meilleur revitalisant pour le pelage, la crinière et la queue des chevaux et est un concentré thérapeutique enrichi en lanoline qui aide à remplacer les huiles vitales des cheveux et de la peau.

Ce revitalisant pour crinière et queue utilisé quotidiennement aide à contrôler les pellicules et la peau sèche. Idéal pour aider avec les frottements de couverture, les démangeaisons de la crinière et de la queue. Vous réduirez de moitié le temps de toilettage tout en favorisant la santé du pelage, de la crinière et de la queue.

Un concentré; mélanger une partie de l'hydratant capillaire Healthy HairCare avec huit parties d'eau dans un flacon pulvérisateur. Vaporiser après le toilettage quotidien, après la tonte du corps, le bain ou sur les zones frottées par la couverture. Vaporiser sur la queue, la crinière, le pelage, la brosse douce, la serviette ou masser les cheveux. A utiliser sur un cheval mouillé ou sec, propre ou sale. Vous allez adorer les résultats.

Concentré · Économique · Abordable


Procéder au paiement
Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hydratant pour les cheveux has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 2 reviews.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}

Noble Outfitters

Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hair Moisturizer

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.95
  • 7 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Healthy HairCare THE PINK STUFF Hair Moisturizer is the best coat conditioner for horse’s coats, manes and tails and is a therapeutic lanolin enriched concentrate that assists in replacing vital oils to the hair and skin.

This mane and tail conditioner used daily helps to control dandruff and dry skin. Great for help with blanket rubs, mane and tail itching. You will cut grooming time in half while promoting healthy coats, manes and tails.

A concentrate; mix one part of Healthy HairCare Hair Moisturizer with eight parts of water in a spray bottle. Spray on after daily grooming, after body clipping, bathing, or on blanket chafed areas. Spray onto tails, manes, coats, soft brush, towel, or massage into hair. Use on a wet or dry horse, clean or dirty. You are going to love the results.

Concentrated · Economical · Affordable